Endless Pool swim coaching dates for July

We can now release the dates available for July for our 1-2-1 Endless Pool swim coaching as:

  • Monday 2nd July (9am, 10am, 11am &12pm) with coach Rhys
  • Thursday 5th July (5pm, 6pm) with coach Vicky
  • Saturday 7th July (10am, 11am & 12pm) with coach Rhys
  • Saturday 14th July (10am, 11am & 12pm) with coach Rhys
  • Monday 16th July (9am, 10am, 11am & 12pm) with coach Rhys
  • Thursday 19th July (5pm & 7pm) with coach Vicky
  • Saturday 21st July (10am, 11am & 12pm) with coach Rhys
  • Monday 23rd July (9am, 10am, 11am & 12pm) with coach Rhys
  • Thursday 26th July (5pm, 6pm & 7pm) with coach Vicky
  • Saturday 28th July (10am, 11am & 12pm) with coach Rhys
  • Monday 30th July (9am, 10am, 11am & 12pm) with coach Rhys

 The Endless Pool sessions are taken by our experienced swim coaches, coach Vicky and coach Rhys, who’ll take the athlete through the 1-2-1 coached swim session. Each hour long swim session is £45 and will consist of:

  • Visual analysis of swim stroke
  • Video recording of swim stroke
  • Feedback of swim stroke with athlete (via video)
  • Correction of swim stroke via drills and full stroke amendments
  • List of take home drills to do post session
  • Video of swim stroke emailed to athlete post session

 If you're a triathlete or swimmer in the Cardiff or south Wales area and want to improve your swim for the upcoming race season, drop us a message via social media (we're on Twitter, Instagram and Facebook as @WhittleFit) or CONTACT US via our website.